Resume SMS is no longer hidden by a phone field lock, and deleting a phone confirms
If your team locks the phone field, members could not see the Resume SMS button on a contact whose texts were paused — even though the action was allowed. The button now shows for anyone who can manage the contact's phone numbers, and deleting a phone number now confirms that it worked.
Read more →